Reviews - Jeff Baldwin

Reviews

See what clients are saying...

5 STARS  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Music Artist Portraits

I would give 10 stars if I could! But since the scale only goes to five, that's what we'll go with.  Jeff is an amazing photographer and all around class act. He understands not only the science behind photographs, but the art as well. Whether you need headshots, editorial or lifestyle photos, you won't be disappointed with Jeff Baldwin Photography. He builds a connection with clients to bring out the best in the photos. I highly recommend him! - Jamaal Curry, Boss Eagle Music & 8199 Entertainment


5 STARS  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Estes Park Wedding

Jeff showed up ahead of time to make sure he was ready to go on his exact start time, very fun and friendly to be around. My pictures turned out fantastic as well. Very accommodating to my wants and got my pictures within a very reasonable amount of time. I am very satisfied with Jeff Baldwin Photography and I would recommend him to anyone wanting photos done. - Morgan

Black Canyon Inn, Estes Park, CO.  April 10, 2018


5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Headshot

Working with Jeff was nothing short of an absolute treat! He is extremely knowledgeable about his craft and offers a relaxed and stress free environment. I look forward to working with him more in the future! - Braiden

Fort Collins, CO.  February 21, 2018


5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Headshot

Jeff made a somewhat intimidating process easy and enjoyable. So thrilled with the pictures. - Jessica

Fort Collins, CO.  November 27, 2017


5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Maternity/Couples Portrait

Jeff is the best! I am currently using the portrait he shot for me as my profile pic on every online account I have. So good that we already went back to him for baby belly shots. He is very friendly, has a great eye for detail and composition and is a blast to work with...reasonably priced too! I will be going to Jeff for all of my portrait needs from here on out! - Chris

Fort Collins, CO.   October 13, 2017


5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Family Portrait

Jeff is really, really, really talented, easy to work with, and on top of all of that, has a great personality. He's prepared and delivered my photograph promptly. I can honestly say I've never liked a photo of myself as much as I liked the one Jeff did. We will be scheduling a family session soon and I am very excited to see what he'll do with us. - Marjorie

Fort Collins, CO.  September 20, 2017


5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Headshot

Jeff arrived early, was easy to work with, had a quick turnaround, and most importantly produced fantastic headshots!  I recommend him for anyone looking for professional, high quality photos and friendly service. - Becca

Fort Collins, CO.  September 2017


5 STAR ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Headshot

Jeff does a great job of making you comfortable while getting your headshots.  He finds great places and ways to create interesting images.  Highly recommended. - Brian

Fort Collins, CO.  September 2017


5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Headshot

Genius is really the only way to describe Jeff's work.  He is amazing to work with and the pictures turned out beautifully.  Jeff made me feel comfortable and I had a great time at the shoot.  I only wish I could add on 5 more stars! - Doug

Fort Collins, CO.  September 2017


5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Loveland Wedding

Wow! My new husband and I are thrilled with how gorgeous our pre wedding photo and wedding photos turned out.  Jeff was professional, artistic, and easy to work with. - Kimmi

Sylvan Dale Ranch, Loveland, CO.  May 22, 2017


4 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Fort Collins Wedding Reception

Jeff did an amazing job photographing our reception and we couldn't be happier with the moments he captured.  He's a joy to be around and has a great eye for the moments that matter most. - Sarah

The Social, Fort Collins, CO.  October 2016

Powered by SmugMug Log In